Pastoral Team

Slick and Linda Oubre, Bob and Sheila Butler, Al and Patti Mansfield, Wayne and Merce Trosclair, Tom and Terry Canale

Southern Regional Conference

of the Catholic Charismatic Renewal 

Steering Committee

Front row: Denise Beyer, Casey Sprehe,
Patti Mansfield

Back row: Tom Canale, Alex Lorio,
Al Mansfield, Deacon Larry Oney (CCRNO CEO), Fr. Bill Henry, Johnny Bertucci

CCRNO Holy Spirit

Women’s Retreat Team

Front row:  Linda Kelley,  Anne Clavin,
Kim Lukinovich, Janice Charbonnet,
Judy Forsythe Elton

Back row: Denise Beyer, Terry Canale,
Patti Mansfield, Andi Oney,
Linda Oubre, Merce Trosclair


CCRNO Office Staff

Donna Howard, Denise Balint,
Suzanne Aviles, Judy Forsythe Elton

CCRNO Youth Ministry Team

Lydia Dufresne and Alex Lorio